Seaward.ru

Здравствуйте, гость ( Вход | Регистрация )

> Questions about gameplay, Just ask and have an answer
ALexusB
сообщение Dec 23 2004, 13:47
Сообщение #1


Разработчик игры К:ВЛ
*******

Seaward TeamЖелезный Профессор
Группа: Admin
Сообщений: 14,985
Регистрация: 2-November 04
Пользователь №: 3



You can ask any questions about add-on here
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
13 страниц V « < 10 11 12 13 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Ответов(220 - 239)
Warrior
сообщение May 11 2006, 14:24
Сообщение #221


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 22
Регистрация: 8-February 05
Из: Greece
Пользователь №: 431



Hi all,

It's been allmost a year since my last post. I have installed the latest version of SLiB and I have great fun playing the game. Great job !!! Very helpfull is also the english version of faqs.

I am playing using ЪлзйД character as Adventurer and having Nevis as a homeland. Now, I am at level 34 and I am facing some small "problems":

A. When I am capturing an enemy ship I can not assign a captain for it (I have at least 3 "First Mates" as officers) and I do not know what to do.

B. When I bought a second ship, I assigned a captain but I have not found where I can exchange goods between the two ships.

If somebody can give me some help please ...

Thanks in advance ...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
navy
сообщение May 11 2006, 15:26
Сообщение #222


Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
*******

Seaward TeamВетеран ФорумаЗаслуженный Корсар

Группа: Seaward.Ru Team
Сообщений: 5,945
Регистрация: 15-March 05
Из: Волгоград
Пользователь №: 578



Цитата
A. When I am capturing an enemy ship I can not assign a captain for it (I have at least 3 "First Mates" as officers) and I do not know what to do.

You need first load minimum crew on captured ship

Цитата
B. When I bought a second ship, I assigned a captain but I have not found where I can exchange goods between the two ships.

Press F2->Cargo->Select Second Ship->Between Two Buttons "Drop" & "Info" press the small one.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Strelok
сообщение May 11 2006, 20:46
Сообщение #223


капер
******


Группа: Seaward.Ru Team
Сообщений: 544
Регистрация: 18-June 05
Из: Москва
Пользователь №: 849



Цитата(Warrior @ May 11 2006, 15:24) *

Hi all,

It's been allmost a year since my last post. I have installed the latest version of SLiB and I have great fun playing the game. Great job !!! Very helpfull is also the english version of faqs.

...

Dear Sir,
Next time when you have a question relevant to the SliB, be so kind to place it in the section "Questions about the game play". It is not desiarable to create other topics related to the same issues.
Thank you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Warrior
сообщение May 12 2006, 13:31
Сообщение #224


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 22
Регистрация: 8-February 05
Из: Greece
Пользователь №: 431



Hi all,

Sorry Strelok, I hadn't pay attention.

Thanks Navy for your help. As far as concern exchange goods between ships I am ok, but in order to assigne a captain to a captured ship I load minimum crew on captured ship and when I tried to assigne one of the "First Mates" officers the repective button it was not high-lighted. Is there a possibility that I have done something rong at the initial screen where you choose the difficulty level, Hardcore game etc?

Need some advise on what to do.

Thanks in advance
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Strelok
сообщение May 12 2006, 18:11
Сообщение #225


капер
******


Группа: Seaward.Ru Team
Сообщений: 544
Регистрация: 18-June 05
Из: Москва
Пользователь №: 849



Цитата(Warrior @ May 12 2006, 14:31) *

Hi all,

Sorry Strelok, I hadn't pay attention.

Thanks Navy for your help. As far as concern exchange goods between ships I am ok, but in order to assigne a captain to a captured ship I load minimum crew on captured ship and when I tried to assigne one of the "First Mates" officers the repective button it was not high-lighted. Is there a possibility that I have done something rong at the initial screen where you choose the difficulty level, Hardcore game etc?

Need some advise on what to do.

Thanks in advance

Do the following: first after capturing a ship shift a crew just a bit greater than a minimum one. The character you are going to appoint as a skipper MUST be a FIRST MATE (FIRST OFFICER, (первый помощник), not a quartermaster, cannoneer or anyone else). Also, there may be a question: how many ships do you have? If you have four ships you will not be able to appoint a new skipper to a captured ship. To appoint the skipper you must press button "character" (персонаж). The difficulty level is set up in the left upper corner in the game settings. They begin with "матрос" (sailor) and so on. Good luck!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Warrior
сообщение May 18 2006, 15:34
Сообщение #226


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 22
Регистрация: 8-February 05
Из: Greece
Пользователь №: 431



Hi all,

I have some questions:

I assign an officer as a captain to a captured ship. How can I assign officers as "compagnions" of the new captain?

And if I manage to assign those officers:
1. Can I hire more officers in their place?
2. Their active perks affect the abilities of the assigned captain?

And finally, reading some topics at the forum I noticed that some mates reffer to "S/L magic". What is S/L magic and how it works?

Thanks in advance for your help mates.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
navy
сообщение May 18 2006, 15:41
Сообщение #227


Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
*******

Seaward TeamВетеран ФорумаЗаслуженный Корсар

Группа: Seaward.Ru Team
Сообщений: 5,945
Регистрация: 15-March 05
Из: Волгоград
Пользователь №: 578



Цитата
How can I assign officers as "compagnions" of the new captain?

You can use "Crago Exchange" interaface for it. In sea or on land.

Цитата
2. Their active perks affect the abilities of the assigned captain?

Yes

Цитата
And finally, reading some topics at the forum I noticed that some mates reffer to "S/L magic". What is S/L magic and how it works?

It's "save and load" 'cause in the game many things works with random nambers, you can use S/L to try get more useful things or situations
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Warrior
сообщение May 18 2006, 15:51
Сообщение #228


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 22
Регистрация: 8-February 05
Из: Greece
Пользователь №: 431



Hi navy,

Thanks for your very-very fast replay.

I started a new topic by mistake and I when I was trying to add a fast reply to explain everythig were lost.

Thanks again
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
navy
сообщение May 18 2006, 16:34
Сообщение #229


Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
*******

Seaward TeamВетеран ФорумаЗаслуженный Корсар

Группа: Seaward.Ru Team
Сообщений: 5,945
Регистрация: 15-March 05
Из: Волгоград
Пользователь №: 578



Цитата
I started a new topic by mistake and I when I was trying to add a fast reply to explain everythig were lost.

Ok, just a moderator's work smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Warrior
сообщение May 23 2006, 15:38
Сообщение #230


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 22
Регистрация: 8-February 05
Из: Greece
Пользователь №: 431



Hi mates.

Is it possible to finish the quests:

"Таинственная история мадам" and "Сокровища Изабеллы"

in version 1.06.0124?

Thanks in advance for the responses ...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ALexusB
сообщение May 23 2006, 15:48
Сообщение #231


Разработчик игры К:ВЛ
*******

Seaward TeamЖелезный Профессор
Группа: Admin
Сообщений: 14,985
Регистрация: 2-November 04
Пользователь №: 3



No, it is not done
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Strelok
сообщение May 23 2006, 16:23
Сообщение #232


капер
******


Группа: Seaward.Ru Team
Сообщений: 544
Регистрация: 18-June 05
Из: Москва
Пользователь №: 849



Цитата(Warrior @ May 23 2006, 16:38) *

Hi mates.

Is it possible to finish the quests:

"Таинственная история мадам" and "Сокровища Изабеллы"

in version 1.06.0124?

Thanks in advance for the responses ...

Unfortunately not, they are not finished in this version of Add-on. Perhaps, we shall wait for the declared K3 Add-on.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Warrior
сообщение May 26 2006, 14:58
Сообщение #233


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 22
Регистрация: 8-February 05
Из: Greece
Пользователь №: 431



Hi mates,

I started a new game (Sailor level of difficulty) and I assigned to the main character the role of "secret agent".

As far as concern S.P.E.C.I.A.L., I made the following distribution: S=5, P=4, E=5, C=6, I=8, A=6, L=8.

My question is, shall I be able to open all personal and ship perks?

Thanks in advance for your responces.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Strelok
сообщение May 26 2006, 17:32
Сообщение #234


капер
******


Группа: Seaward.Ru Team
Сообщений: 544
Регистрация: 18-June 05
Из: Москва
Пользователь №: 849



Цитата(Warrior @ May 26 2006, 15:58) *

Hi mates,

I started a new game (Sailor level of difficulty) and I assigned to the main character the role of "secret agent".

As far as concern S.P.E.C.I.A.L., I made the following distribution: S=5, P=4, E=5, C=6, I=8, A=6, L=8.

My question is, shall I be able to open all personal and ship perks?

Thanks in advance for your responces.

You shal be able. They are subject to changes un the course of the game when yiou accumulate more skill and experience. Distribution you've made at the very beginning of the game is unchangable till the very end of the game and beginning of the new one. To open the perks you just click on their headings.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Pirate
сообщение Jun 29 2006, 14:02
Сообщение #235


Гость









hi all,how increase very fast my money in game start?because it tooks very long time before you get enough...,maybe there is any secrets?
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ALexusB
сообщение Jun 29 2006, 15:53
Сообщение #236


Разработчик игры К:ВЛ
*******

Seaward TeamЖелезный Профессор
Группа: Admin
Сообщений: 14,985
Регистрация: 2-November 04
Пользователь №: 3



You can loan some or find loot on corpse
If you have ship yet take quest to delivery cargo, merchant or passangers. And will be a real pirate - take ships.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
K.I.A.
сообщение Apr 6 2007, 11:26
Сообщение #237


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 32
Регистрация: 7-October 05
Пользователь №: 1,310



question about Corsairs Legend is back - how many questions is in history mini-quest(total). Questions about
years - born, died was easy part, whit russian typewriter i manage word Ямайка, but after Alexandre
Exquemelin i give up. Can someone give me a correct answers in russian or is this one of the game secrets.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
navy
сообщение Apr 6 2007, 12:39
Сообщение #238


Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
*******

Seaward TeamВетеран ФорумаЗаслуженный Корсар

Группа: Seaward.Ru Team
Сообщений: 5,945
Регистрация: 15-March 05
Из: Волгоград
Пользователь №: 578



Цитата
Exquemelin i give up. Can someone give me a correct answers in russian or is this one of the game secrets.

It's not a secret, but public answers are not allowed smile.gif this quest now only for russians. Answer in PM for this question.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
K.I.A.
сообщение Apr 6 2007, 17:56
Сообщение #239


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 32
Регистрация: 7-October 05
Пользователь №: 1,310



Thanks for personal messages Navy and Nataniel.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
K.I.A.
сообщение Jul 27 2010, 20:29
Сообщение #240


юнга
**


Группа: форумчанин
Сообщений: 32
Регистрация: 7-October 05
Пользователь №: 1,310



I read about e new patch - Adventure Tales 1.3.2 - Black Mark Studio and noticed a option to download
a new feature - new fencing. What the new fencing means - that changes? Sorry about my bad englich.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

13 страниц V « < 10 11 12 13 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 чел. читают эту тему (гостей: 1, скрытых пользователей: 0)
Пользователей: 0

 



Текстовая версия Сейчас: 23rd October 2019 - 20:46
Яндекс цитирования Rambler's Top100
Rambler's Top100